Skip to main content

Update Partner User Status

PATCH 

/partner/v1/users/:partner_user_id

Enable or disable a partner user. Disable pauses active plans and cancels/refunds never-delivered instructions. Delivered instructions remain settleable and can be redelivered until final confirmation.

Request​

Responses​

Successful Response